Answered By: Anne Grant
Last Updated: Jan 16, 2018     Views: 28

Your book will automatically remove itself from your account once your checkout period is complete – no need to worry about late fees!

If you finish a book and would like to return it sooner, simply log in to your RBdigital account, go to “My Collections”, select the book you wish to return, and use the button at the bottom of the screen to return it.